skip to Main Content

Congrats to the following who made the UNK Honor Band and Festival Band!

Honor Band:

Lydia Hoss
Meredith Sundberg
Alana Zimbelman
Daniel McCarty
Braedon Parker
Dylan Kramer
Stephen Schulmeister
Ayden Mitchell

Festival Band:

Gloria Littrell
Katie Jurado
Isaac Smith

You can view the entire list HERE.

Back To Top